AKON Message In A Bottle

Welcome to tobi2web Lyrics Sites AKON Message In A Bottle Lyrics, singer by AKON

Should anybody ask where I’ve been
I’m swimmin’ in a sea of her
I thought I might be drowning and then
I washed up on a beach with her

In the palm trees shade
Where my head was laid
I thought I’d hold he when I hit the sun
But I’m still outta reach again

I put this message in a bottle and I send it out to sea
Ocean bring my baby back to me, back to me
This is a message in bottle that I hope she gets to read
Ocean bring my baby back to me, oh oh oh oh oh
This is a message in bottle that I hope she gets to read
Ocean bring my baby back to me, back to me

I’m thirstin’ for the warmth of your skin
Am hungry for the feel of you
I’m waiting to be with you again
So I could sleep and breath with you

In the palm trees shade
Where my head was laid
I thought I’d hold he when I hit the sun
But I’m still outta reach again

I put this message in a bottle and I send it out to sea
Ocean bring my baby back to me, back to me
This is a message in bottle that I hope she gets to read
Ocean bring my baby back to me, oh oh oh oh oh
This is a message in bottle that I hope she gets to read
Ocean bring my baby back to me, back to me

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

