ALABAMA Feels So Right

Welcome to tobi2web Lyrics Sites ALABAMA Feels So Right Lyrics, singer by ALABAMA

Whisper to me softly, breathe words upon my skin
No one’s near and listening, so please don’t say goodbye
Just hold me close and love me, press your lips to mine
Mmm feels so right. Feels so right.

Lying here beside you I hear the echoes of your sighs
Promise me you’ll stay with me and keep me warm tonight
So hold me close and love me, give my heart a smile
Mmm feels so right. Feels so right.

Your body feels so gentle and my passion rises high
You’re loving me so easy, you’re wish is my command
Just hold me close and love me, tell me it won’t end
Mmm feels so right. Feels so right.

Feels so right.

Ah, you feel so right baby…

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

